live classic rock band , live classic rock style band , classic rock original band , classic rock covers , retro rock band , SXSW
Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Soulshaker: Music of Soulshaker

Original Songlist

April 16, 2013
(c) Mark E. Campbell

2015 Show Lineup : Mark Campbell . Selton Cole . Kim Hayley . Mark Salmon . (as a Three Piece)

The Cover Shows add others to the call list players .

Rainy Nights

Looking out for Rosie


Everybody's got a Game

Little Black Dress

Guitar and Roses

Salome Sunrises

The Devil You Say

Kitty on a Catwalk

Captain of the Sea

I'll Live to Love Again

Coffee Driven Thing

Straight Ahead Human

Mutual Destruction

If you let her know

Sure gonna Play the Blues

Somebody Loves You